GB
United Kingdom

Telford and Wrekin Council

Awards recorded Feb 13, 2026 – Feb 18, 2026

Contracts awarded
2
since 2026
Distinct suppliers
2
1.0 awards per supplier
Disclosed value
$31K
across 2 of 2 awards
Average award
$15K
where a value was published

Who wins work here

Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards

  1. 1Pryce (Builders) Limited1 win
  2. 2Telford College1 win

What they buy

Categories across 2 categorised awards

  • Other2 100%

“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.

Analyze the suppliers winning these awards

Based on 2 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.

Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.

Pryce (Builders) Limited1 recorded awards · 50% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Feb 18, 2026 — Feb 18, 2026

Disclosed contract values

GBP 30,610 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 30,610 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

Telford College1 recorded awards · 50% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Feb 13, 2026 — Feb 13, 2026

Disclosed contract values

GBP 0 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 0 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

Recent award evidence

Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.

Recent awards

Newest first · each links to the source notice
ContractSupplierValueAwarded
25166 - Dothill Primary - Replacement Doors - AWARDPryce (Builders) LimitedGBP 30,610Feb 18, 2026
001.26 Assistant Accountant - AWARDTelford CollegeNot disclosedFeb 13, 2026

“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.