Awards recorded Feb 18, 2025 – May 1, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 9 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
Based on 9 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Jul 15, 2025 — Jul 15, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jul 15, 2025
May 21, 2025 — May 21, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
May 21, 2025
Sep 18, 2025 — Sep 18, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Sep 18, 2025
Jan 19, 2026 — Jan 19, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jan 19, 2026
Sep 2, 2025 — Sep 2, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Sep 2, 2025
Feb 18, 2025 — Feb 18, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Construction (1)
May 1, 2026 — May 1, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Sep 16, 2025 — Sep 16, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Sep 16, 2025
Feb 18, 2026 — Feb 18, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 18, 2026
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Janitorial Services – RCMP Kamsack Detachment | Reynan Yamson and Kim Yamson | Not disclosed | May 1, 2026 |
| Telecommunication Batteries | Toromont Arctic Ltd | Not disclosed | Feb 18, 2026 |
| Physicians - Winnipeg | Dr. Burton Bjorn Abbott Medical Corporation | Not disclosed | Jan 19, 2026 |
| Shooting range rental | Club Chasse & Pêche Maska Inc. | Not disclosed | Sep 18, 2025 |
| Supply and Install Office Furniture in Kelowna | Teknion Limited | Not disclosed | Sep 16, 2025 |
| Designated Occupational Health Physician | Dr. Robert O'Brien Inc. | Not disclosed | Sep 2, 2025 |
| Physicians, Edmonton or Calgary, AB | Bayshore HealthCare Ltd. | Not disclosed | Jul 15, 2025 |
| Firearms Range Rental | Big Boot Shooting Club | Not disclosed | May 21, 2025 |
| Demolition of the Old Detachment, and Siteworks for the New Detachment, in Fort St. James, British Columbia. | Novid Corp | Not disclosed | Feb 18, 2025 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.