Awards recorded Jun 18, 2024 – Dec 31, 2030
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 10 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
Based on 10 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
May 5, 2025 — May 5, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Construction (1)
May 5, 2025
Mar 31, 2028 — Mar 31, 2028
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Mar 31, 2028
Oct 15, 2025 — Oct 15, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Construction (1)
Oct 15, 2025
Oct 30, 2024 — Oct 30, 2024
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Oct 30, 2024
Oct 2, 2025 — Oct 2, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Oct 2, 2025
Jan 20, 2025 — Jan 20, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Jan 20, 2025
Jun 4, 2025 — Jun 4, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Jun 4, 2025
Dec 31, 2030 — Dec 31, 2030
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Nov 30, 2030 — Nov 30, 2030
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jun 18, 2024 — Jun 18, 2024
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jun 18, 2024
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Building Automation System (BAS) Maintenance and Service | Johnson Controls | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2030 |
| Building Automation System (BAS) Maintenance and Service | Johnson Controls Canada LP | Not disclosed | Nov 30, 2030 |
| Rip Rap Slope Native Plants Restoration Project | Aruncus Consulting | Not disclosed | Mar 31, 2028 |
| Liquid Nitrogen Filling Station Project | Black & McDonald Limited | Not disclosed | Oct 15, 2025 |
| 25-58149 - Spectroscopic Equipment | Delta Photonics | Not disclosed | Oct 2, 2025 |
| Ultrasonic Welder | Felix Dynamics Inc. | Not disclosed | Jun 4, 2025 |
| M19 Corridor 102 | 6739741 Canada Inc. / DMJ Management | Not disclosed | May 5, 2025 |
| Optical Extensometer | Epsilon Technology Corp | Not disclosed | Jan 20, 2025 |
| Airtightness Testing Data of Manufactured Homes | CANADIAN HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION | Not disclosed | Oct 30, 2024 |
| TSPS 2.5 Business Process Consultant – Level 3 | S.i. Systems | Not disclosed | Jun 18, 2024 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.