Awards recorded May 15, 2025 – Jan 26, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 4 categorised awards
Based on 4 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Jul 28, 2025 — Jul 28, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jul 28, 2025
Nov 6, 2025 — Nov 6, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jan 26, 2026 — Jan 26, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
May 15, 2025 — May 15, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
May 15, 2025
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Architectural Services for the NCC Building Adaptation Project | MORIYAMA TESHIMA ARCHITECTS | Not disclosed | Jan 26, 2026 |
| Professional Services for the Ombudsman Function | JustEquitable | Not disclosed | Nov 6, 2025 |
| ACAN for Lifeguarding Services | H20 Amenity Group | Not disclosed | Jul 28, 2025 |
| NCC Wakefield Bridge and Dam Rehabilitation | Ross and Anglin Limited | Not disclosed | May 15, 2025 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.