Awards recorded Feb 13, 2026 – Mar 2, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 5 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
Based on 5 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Feb 25, 2026 — Feb 25, 2026
GBP 99,400 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 99,400 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 13, 2026 — Feb 13, 2026
GBP 352,037 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 352,037 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 23, 2026 — Feb 23, 2026
GBP 286,681 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 286,681 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 23, 2026
Mar 2, 2026 — Mar 2, 2026
GBP 69,552 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 69,552 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Mar 2, 2026 — Mar 2, 2026
GBP 0 total · 1 valued awards · GBP 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| PLACE1080ET SEND Summer 25 Batch 57 South- A Call-Off from the PLACE059 Passenger Transport DPS | Swad Cars | Not disclosed | Mar 2, 2026 |
| PLACE1089ET SEND Summer 25 Batch 53 North- A Call-Off from the PLACE059 Passenger Transport DPS | LE Taxis Limited | GBP 69,552 | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Place690 Highways Structures Asset Management Solution | AMX Solutions Ltd | GBP 99,400 | Feb 25, 2026 |
| PLACE952ET SEND Summer 25 South batch 33 | Eagle City Cars | GBP 286,681 | Feb 23, 2026 |
| Transport Provision PLACE1074ET SEND Summer 25 North Batch 49 | Awami Travel Ltd | GBP 352,037 | Feb 13, 2026 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.