Awards recorded Jul 10, 2020 – Feb 28, 2027
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 39 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
Based on 42 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Jan 28, 2026 — Apr 1, 2026
USD 243,422.5 total · 4 valued awards · USD 60,855.6 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (2) · Facilities (1) · Facilities & Security (1)
Feb 20, 2026 — Mar 12, 2026
USD 47,589.6 total · 3 valued awards · USD 15,863.2 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
IT (2) · Other (1)
Mar 12, 2026
Mar 11, 2026
Feb 20, 2026
Jan 28, 2026 — Mar 8, 2026
USD 121,689.6 total · 2 valued awards · USD 60,844.8 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Healthcare (2)
Mar 8, 2026
Jan 28, 2026
Jul 11, 2025 — Jul 11, 2025
USD 64,106.1 total · 1 valued awards · USD 64,106.1 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
IT (1)
Jul 11, 2025
Feb 27, 2026 — Feb 27, 2026
USD 669,500 total · 1 valued awards · USD 669,500 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 27, 2026
Feb 19, 2026 — Feb 19, 2026
USD 131,643.6 total · 1 valued awards · USD 131,643.6 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 19, 2026
Mar 3, 2026 — Mar 3, 2026
USD 44,648.7 total · 1 valued awards · USD 44,648.7 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Mar 3, 2026
Sep 1, 2025 — Sep 1, 2025
USD 1,823,744.3 total · 1 valued awards · USD 1,823,744.3 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Healthcare (1)
Apr 25, 2026 — Apr 25, 2026
USD 771,055.8 total · 1 valued awards · USD 771,055.8 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (1)
Feb 15, 2026 — Feb 15, 2026
USD 1,875 total · 1 valued awards · USD 1,875 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Professional Services (1)
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| JANITORIAL SERVICES - MARCH26/FEB27 | IBC CLEANING LLC | USD 37,200 | Feb 28, 2027 |
| FORECASTED LABOR SUPPORT FUNDING NEEDED FOR RESIDENTIAL MAKE READIES, OFFICE MOVES, CUSTOMER SERVICE REQUESTS, AND OTHER MISCELLANEOUS TASKINGS DURING THE 4TH OPTION YEAR (04/25/2026 - 04/24/2027). | BEATA DOMANSKA-LITWINCZUK | USD 771,056 | Apr 25, 2026 |
| CELL PHONE SERVICES GERMANY | TELEKOM DEUTSCHLAND GMBH | USD 58,916 | Apr 1, 2026 |
| GSO JANITORIAL SERVICES EMBASSY LJUBLJANA (4/1/26-3/31/29) | MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES | USD 67,172 | Apr 1, 2026 |
| PROFESSIONAL STAFFING FOR OBO | CREATIVE IT SOLUTIONS, LLC | USD 447,342 | Mar 17, 2026 |
| GITM LAPTOP | NEW TECH SOLUTIONS, INC. | USD 1,640 | Mar 12, 2026 |
| GITM DESKTOPS | NEW TECH SOLUTIONS, INC. | USD 35,854 | Mar 11, 2026 |
| INFOBLOX SOFTWARE LICENSES | STANDARD-BLAZAR, LLC | USD 162,380 | Mar 10, 2026 |
| LE STAFF HEALTH & LIFE INSURANCE CONTRACT, SECOND OPTION YEAR, IV QUARTER (PP05-PP10) - STATE ICASS | SEGUROS CREFISA SA | USD 148,526 | Mar 8, 2026 |
| HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES | SINOASIA B&R INSURANCE COMPANY JOINT STOCK COMPANY | Not disclosed | Mar 8, 2026 |
| IT EQUIPMENT DONATION TO STATE OF NUEVO LEON. INCLUDING BRAND NAME ONLY CISCO AND UBIQUITI HARDWARE. | FCN, INC. | USD 978,067 | Mar 6, 2026 |
| INL KYIV RADAR SYSTEMS, SPARE PARTS, TRAINING, AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT. | ECHODYNE CORP | USD 14,986,207 | Mar 5, 2026 |
| F-FAP AREA RUGS FOR CY2026 | ARPA INCORPORATED COMPANY | USD 44,649 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| INSTALLATION OF SOLAR ENERGY EQUIPMENT | MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES | USD 19,850 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGES RBC6 | GOVSMART, INC. | USD 58,103 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| PR15754044 AKL - JANITORIAL SERVICES 030125 - 022830 | MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES | USD 57,487 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| BAS COOLING SYSTEM SPARE PARTS | RED ORANGE NORTH AMERICA INC. | USD 16,396 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| MFP PRINTERS | PANAMERICA COMPUTERS, INC. | USD 317,700 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| EVENT SERVICES | AGI CARGO, LLC | USD 669,500 | Feb 27, 2026 |
| LAPTOPS | NEW TECH SOLUTIONS, INC. | USD 10,097 | Feb 20, 2026 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.