Awards recorded May 29, 2013 – Oct 3, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 500 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
Based on 500 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Jun 21, 2023 — Oct 27, 2025
CAD 9,912.4 total · 3 valued awards · CAD 3,304.1 average
4 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (7)
Oct 27, 2025
Oct 15, 2025
Mar 3, 2025
Feb 4, 2025
Feb 6, 2024
Dec 23, 2022 — Jan 1, 2026
CAD 1,510,361.3 total · 6 valued awards · CAD 251,726.9 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (6)
Jan 1, 2026
Dec 17, 2025
Dec 15, 2025
Nov 8, 2024
Jan 1, 2023
Mar 15, 2023 — May 22, 2024
CAD 95,261.9 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 95,261.9 average
4 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (5)
May 22, 2024
Sep 21, 2023
Jun 19, 2023
Jun 5, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
Jun 7, 2023 — Sep 10, 2024
CAD 2,439 total · 2 valued awards · CAD 1,219.5 average
3 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (5)
Sep 10, 2024
Dec 7, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 20, 2023
Jun 7, 2023
Jan 10, 2024 — Nov 1, 2024
CAD 41,500 total · 2 valued awards · CAD 20,750 average
3 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (5)
Nov 1, 2024
Sep 26, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 22, 2024
Jan 10, 2024
Dec 20, 2022 — Mar 6, 2026
No values with a disclosed currency to summarize.
5 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (5)
Mar 6, 2026
May 20, 2025
Oct 29, 2024
May 17, 2023
Dec 20, 2022
Dec 5, 2022 — Dec 20, 2024
CAD 17,530 total · 3 valued awards · CAD 5,843.3 average
1 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (4)
Jan 1, 2023 — Jan 1, 2026
CAD 20,953.7 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 20,953.7 average
3 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (4)
Jan 1, 2026
Jan 1, 2026
Mar 15, 2024
Jan 1, 2023
Jan 24, 2023 — Sep 4, 2025
CAD 114,454.8 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 114,454.8 average
2 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (3)
Sep 4, 2025
Jun 21, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
Mar 31, 2023 — Dec 17, 2025
CAD 0 total · 2 valued awards · CAD 0 average
1 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Other (3)
Dec 17, 2025
Feb 1, 2024
Mar 31, 2023
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| F5561-230001 - RISO - MMH Marine - John Hastie Steering Gear. | MMH Marine Inc | CAD 143,750 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| C1111-250004 – S and P Global Data Subscription | S&P GLOBAL | Not disclosed | Apr 1, 2026 |
| PR22988_HT220-254352_MultiCASE Inc. (CASE Ultra) for Health Canada | MULTICASE, Inc. | Not disclosed | Mar 31, 2026 |
| Raven 140 X-Ray Imager | BRS Innovations Inc | Not disclosed | Mar 9, 2026 |
| PsycINFO and PsycARTICLES Subscription | American Psychological Association, | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| EE474-260162 purchase, delivery, and installation of outdoor terrace furniture for the Shawinigan region | Ameublement Bureau Intérieur | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| F3065-250077 Bow and Stern Thrusters parts | RollanTech Inc. | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| PR20692 E62ZR-260785 BlueBeam renewal subscription package | Softchoice Corporation | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| W0106-25D008 - Standing Offer to provide a training environment for Damage Control, Firefighting, and Sea Survival | Collège d'Enseignement Général et Professionnel de Rimouski | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| PR19086 NMSO for Military Tires | MICHELIN NORTH AMERICA (CANADA) INC./MICHELIN AMERIQUE DU NORD (CANADA) INC. | Not disclosed | Mar 6, 2026 |
| W6856-25QG27 - Custom prefabricated concrete target emplacements (coffins) | Contract Promotions | Not disclosed | Mar 5, 2026 |
| Liquid Scintillation Counter | REVVITY HEALTH SCIENCES CANADA, INC. | Not disclosed | Feb 27, 2026 |
| 47419-261954 - Helmet, Respirator and Accessories | Rampart International Corp. | Not disclosed | Feb 27, 2026 |
| EZ976-260943 - HVAC Maintenance Repair and Replacement Standing Offer | Hvactech Systems Incorporated | Not disclosed | Feb 23, 2026 |
| Non-Dispersive Infrared Analyzers | HORIBA Instruments, Inc. | Not disclosed | Feb 16, 2026 |
| 18 Handheld Raman System | Rigaku Analytical Devices | Not disclosed | Feb 13, 2026 |
| 9F068-250128 CPAW Software Subscription | Orbit Logic Incorporated | Not disclosed | Feb 6, 2026 |
| GNSS Scintillation Receivers | SEPTENTRIO INC | Not disclosed | Feb 6, 2026 |
| NextSeq2000 Sequencing Systems | Illumina Canada ULC | Not disclosed | Jan 30, 2026 |
| Phlebotomy Cabinets | VWR International Co. | Not disclosed | Jan 30, 2026 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.