US
United States

Department of Energy

Awards recorded Oct 15, 1999 – Mar 31, 2026

Contracts awarded
33
since 1999
Distinct suppliers
30
1.1 awards per supplier
Disclosed value
$41121.8M
across 33 of 33 awards
Average award
$1246.1M
where a value was published

Who wins work here

Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards

  1. 1ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC4 wins
  2. 2AMYX INC1 win
  3. 3ATT MOBILITY LLC1 win
  4. 4BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC1 win
  5. 5CATAWBA-TEA, LLC1 win
  6. 6COPPER RIVER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, LLC1 win
  7. 7CORPORATE ALLOCATION SERVICES INC1 win
  8. 8FED95 LLC1 win
  9. 9G & RK CONSULTING ASSOCIATES LLC1 win
  10. 10GARTNER, INC.1 win

What they buy

Categories across 33 categorised awards

  • Other12 36%
  • IT8 24%
  • Defence5 15%
  • Construction3 9%
  • Professional Services2 6%
  • Communications1 3%
  • Consulting1 3%
  • HR & Staffing1 3%

“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.

Analyze the suppliers winning these awards

Based on 33 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.

Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.

ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC4 recorded awards · 12.1% of sampleView award analysis
AMYX INC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Feb 6, 2023 — Feb 6, 2023

Disclosed contract values

USD 13,551,765.9 total · 1 valued awards · USD 13,551,765.9 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

Recent award evidence

ATT MOBILITY LLC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Mar 1, 2026 — Mar 1, 2026

Disclosed contract values

USD 66,878.2 total · 1 valued awards · USD 66,878.2 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Communications (1)

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Aug 29, 2025 — Aug 29, 2025

Disclosed contract values

USD 26,850,000 total · 1 valued awards · USD 26,850,000 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

CATAWBA-TEA, LLC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Feb 27, 2023 — Feb 27, 2023

Disclosed contract values

USD 190,496.9 total · 1 valued awards · USD 190,496.9 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Construction (1)

Recent award evidence

COPPER RIVER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, LLC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Aug 31, 2021 — Aug 31, 2021

Disclosed contract values

USD 12,193.2 total · 1 valued awards · USD 12,193.2 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

IT (1)

Recent award evidence

CORPORATE ALLOCATION SERVICES INC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Dec 1, 2023 — Dec 1, 2023

Disclosed contract values

USD 284,222.6 total · 1 valued awards · USD 284,222.6 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

FED95 LLC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Apr 29, 2024 — Apr 29, 2024

Disclosed contract values

USD 146,665.7 total · 1 valued awards · USD 146,665.7 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Consulting (1)

Recent award evidence

G & RK CONSULTING ASSOCIATES LLC1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Feb 23, 2026 — Feb 23, 2026

Disclosed contract values

USD 97,120.4 total · 1 valued awards · USD 97,120.4 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Defence (1)

Recent award evidence

GARTNER, INC.1 recorded awards · 3% of sampleView award analysis

Recorded activity

Mar 31, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026

Disclosed contract values

USD 97,561.7 total · 1 valued awards · USD 97,561.7 average

0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.

Published categories

Other (1)

Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.

Recent awards

Newest first · each links to the source notice
ContractSupplierValueAwarded
REPLACEMENT GARTNER SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES THROUGH THE LIBRARY OF CONGRESS PRE-NEGOTIATED CONTRACT LCFDL24D0001, WITH THE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE OF APRIL 1, 2026 - JANUARY 31, 2027.GARTNER, INC.USD 97,562Mar 31, 2026
PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICESLONGENECKER & ASSOCIATES, LLCUSD 100,000Mar 6, 2026
PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICESTECHNOMICS INCUSD 458,000Mar 6, 2026
NAVAL REACTORS LABORATORY FIELD OFFICE NRLFO AMO SCHENECTADY NY AND AMO PITTSBURGH PA ENVIRONMENTAL SAFETY AND HEALTH SUPPORT SERVICES ESTABLISHED UNDER THE DOE NNSA TEPS III BPAVECTOR RESOURCE INCUSD 595,165Mar 6, 2026
POST-CERTIFICATE COMPLIANCE INSPECTIONSTETRA TECH, INC.USD 1,000,000Mar 1, 2026
THE OIG IS RENEWING SERVICE WITH FIRSTNET BAND 14 LTE SERVICE FOR EXISTING TACTICAL COMMUNICATION DEVICES (TCD) THAT WILL BE UTILIZED FOR ENHANCED PUSH TO TALK COMMUNICATIONS AND FIRSTNET MACHINE-TO-MACHINE RADIO OVER IP (ROIP) DURING INVESTIGATIVE OATT MOBILITY LLCUSD 66,878Mar 1, 2026
ELECTRIC POWER SUPPLY CONTRACT FOR THE PURCHASE AND DELIVERY OF ELECTRIC POWER TO THE NEVADA NATIONAL SECURITY SITE FOR NEVADA FIELD OFFICE - NA-00-NVVALLEY ELECTRIC ASSOCIATION INCNot disclosedMar 1, 2026
SOFTWARE DEVELOPERS FOR NRHQ 08YINFORMATION MANAGEMENT GROUP INCORPORATEDUSD 1,396,866Mar 1, 2026
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PURCHASE FOR PORTSMOUTH PADUCAH PROJECT OFFICE -ROUTERS WIRELESS LAN CONTROLLER REFRESHSTANDARD-BLAZAR, LLCUSD 100,276Feb 24, 2026
SUBSTATION BREAKER 352G & RK CONSULTING ASSOCIATES LLCUSD 97,120Feb 23, 2026
SPALDING, ELKTON, HERMOSA, HOPEWELL, ORCHARD COMMUNICATION SITE STANDARD CHAIN LINK FENCE, NE AND SDLESKCA INCORPORATEDUSD 268,045Feb 12, 2026
THIS EFFORT PROVIDES FOR A PROGRAM MANAGER ILCE/WIT INTEGRATOR RISK ENGINEER, LEVEL II RISK ENGINEER, LEVEL III AND A SCHEDULER IN SUPPORT OF THE IDIQ AND CFO.S & K LOGISTICS SERVICES LLCUSD 1,252,425Dec 30, 2025
TECHNICAL, PROFESSIONAL, AND ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES (TPASS) FOR ARPA-E.BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INCUSD 26,850,000Aug 29, 2025
MS CO-PILOT VIA SM 89303024AIM000021.MINBURN TECHNOLOGY GROUP, LLCUSD 43,875Mar 4, 2025
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES FOR THE OFFICE OF SECURE TRANSPORTATION (OST) - NA-15HARKCON, INC.USD 1,705,153Jan 13, 2025
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY, NATIONAL NUCLEAR SECURITY ADMINISTRATION'S (DOE/NNSA) TECHNICAL, ENGINEERING, AND PROGRAMMATIC SUPPORT SERVICES II (TEPS II) BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) TASK ORDER FOR TECHNICAL, ANALYTICAL, PROGRAMMATIC AND INTEGMELE ASSOCIATES INCUSD 7,811,601Dec 20, 2024
TRINITY APPLICATION SUPPORT SERVICESMAXIMUS FEDERAL SERVICES, INC.USD 4,474,622Oct 1, 2024
DESIGN/BUILD SERVICES TO MAKE SPECIFIED DOORS AT NNSA'S JOHN A. GORDON (JAG) ALBUQUERQUE COMPLEX (AC) ARCHITECTURAL BARRIERS ACT (ABA) COMPLIANT.L & R COMM & CONSTRUCTION INCUSD 2,103,739Sep 24, 2024
ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENTS BIL 40209 FOAFED95 LLCUSD 146,666Apr 29, 2024
BPA CALL WILL BE PLACED AGAINST BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) 89303923AEM000018 WITH 89303924FEM000255 TO PROVIDE AMSE CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT SYSTEM SUPPORT SERVICES.CORPORATE ALLOCATION SERVICES INCUSD 284,223Dec 1, 2023

“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.