Awards recorded Nov 9, 2023 – Mar 5, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 14 categorised awards
Based on 14 published award records for this buyer, limited to the latest 500 records. Expand a supplier to compare recorded activity and inspect the source notices.
Share of recorded awards is not a bid win rate or market share. Award notices do not establish why a supplier won, their losing bids, or current contract status. Similar names may represent different businesses; verify supplier identity and scope in the source.
Apr 22, 2025 — Apr 22, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Apr 22, 2025
Sep 19, 2025 — Sep 19, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Sep 19, 2025
Mar 11, 2024 — Mar 11, 2024
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Mar 11, 2024
Sep 9, 2025 — Sep 9, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Sep 9, 2025
Aug 27, 2025 — Aug 27, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jul 1, 2025 — Jul 1, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jan 20, 2026 — Jan 20, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Jan 20, 2026
Mar 11, 2024 — Mar 11, 2024
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Mar 11, 2024
Apr 3, 2025 — Apr 3, 2025
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Consulting (1)
Apr 3, 2025
Mar 5, 2026 — Mar 5, 2026
CAD 0 total · 1 valued awards · CAD 0 average
0 values missing; 0 values without a currency excluded from totals. Averages use disclosed values only, separately by currency.
Professional Services (1)
Use this history to identify relevant experience to demonstrate, review the buyer’s published requirements, and investigate potential teaming partners. Past awards alone do not prove an incumbent advantage or predict a future award.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scaffolding Installation and Rental (Kingston, Ontario) | Northstar Access | Not disclosed | Mar 5, 2026 |
| Fire System Inspection | Fire System Inspection | Not disclosed | Jan 20, 2026 |
| Long Term Generator Rental - BI | Total Power Ltd. | Not disclosed | Jan 19, 2026 |
| Kent Institution Fence Replacement – Supply and Install | Streamline Fencing Ltd. | Not disclosed | Jan 5, 2026 |
| HVAC & Refrigeration Services | Black and McDonald | Not disclosed | Sep 19, 2025 |
| Hazardous Waste Disposal | Daniels Sharpsmart Canada Limited | Not disclosed | Sep 9, 2025 |
| Psychiatric Services - Regional Psychiatric Centre-Prairie Region | Dr. Rajesh Karuthedath Medical Prof. Corp | Not disclosed | Aug 27, 2025 |
| Microbiologist services for institutions in the Québec region | Emmanuelle Huchet | Not disclosed | Jul 1, 2025 |
| Indigenous Research Advisory Circle | 9 Contracts Awarded | Not disclosed | Apr 22, 2025 |
| Professional Translation Services | OpenText Corporation | Not disclosed | Apr 15, 2025 |
| Professional Translation Services - PSIB | Nation Translation Group LP | Not disclosed | Apr 3, 2025 |
| Elder Services | Karine Echaquan | Not disclosed | Mar 11, 2024 |
| Elder Services | Chad Katsenhake:ron Diabo | Not disclosed | Mar 11, 2024 |
| Elder services | Rocks and Spirits | Martin Brais | Not disclosed | Nov 9, 2023 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.